Meet the members of our 2014 board of directors.

Radford Harrell

Radford Harrell - President/Owner, TalentSoup

Sean Brandon

Sean Brandon - Management Services Bureau Chief for the City of Savannah

Dana Braun

Dana Braun - Partner, Callaway, Braun, Riddle & Hughes, P.C.

Kevin Lawver

Kevin Lawver - CEO, Music Intelligence Solutions

Victor Ermoli

Victor Ermoli - Dean of Design, Savannah College of Art & Design

Murray Wilson

Murray Wilson - President, TPS Consulting

Jennifer Abshire

Jennifer Abshire - Founder/CEO, Abshire Public Relations

Blake Ellis

Blake Ellis - Founder/CEO, CommerceV3

Cathy Hill

Cathy Hill - Region Vice President, Coastal (Savannah) Georgia Power  

Chad Warner

Chad Warner - President, BlueLime Studio, Inc; Co-founder BlueFocus Media, LLC  

Franz Gilbert

Franz Gilbert - Workforce Planning, Gulfstream Aerospace

Support Us

We’re free, but love don’t pay the bills! Click here to share a dime, a dollar, or a million bucks…whatever fits your budget helps our budget!

Donate Now